Upcoming Austin Flea Dates

May 27th, 2017 - Austin Beeworks (3009 Industrial Terrace) 12p-6p
May 28th, 2017 - Friends & Allies Brewing (979 Springdale Rd.) 12p-6p
June 2nd, 2017 - First Friday Flea with Quickie Pickie (2027 E. Cesar Chavez) 4p-8p
June 3rd, 2017 - First Saturday Party with Independence Brewing (3913 Todd Lane) 1p-7p
June 4th, 2017 - Jester King Brewery (13005 Fitzhugh Rd.) 12p-6p
June 10th, 2017 - NXNW Slaughter (5701 W. Slaughter) 12p-6p
June 11th, 2017 - the ABGB (1305 W. Oltorf) 12p-6p
June 17th, 2017 - Hops & Grain (507 Calles) 12p-5p
June 17th, 2017 - Whole Foods Arbor Trails (4301 W. William Cannon) 10a-4p
June 18th, 2017 - Radio Coffee & Beer (4204 Manchaca Rd.) 10a-4p
June 24th, 2017 - 4th Tap Brewing Anniversary Party (10615 Metric Blvd) 12p-6p
July 15th, 2017 - Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) 12p-6p

June 11 Vendors

See these folks at the June 11 Flea -

Victrola Design - www.victrolastudio.com
Unrepeatables - www.unrepeatables.com
Techlectic - www.techlectic.com
Ornamental Things - www.ornamentalthings.com/
Fleegal Farms Soaps - http://www.fleegalfarms.com/
Shop Inviting - http://www.shopinviting.com/
Monsterami - http://www.monsterami.com/
Lizziebees - http://www.etsy.com/shop/lizziebeesthings
BDJ Craftworks – bdjcraftworks.etsy.com
Fat Cat Designs - http://www.fatcatjewelrystudio.com/
Adaptive Reuse - http://adaptivereuser.com/home.html
Stephanie Rubiano - http://www.stephanierubiano.com/home.html
Elementals Hand Crafted Jewelry – http://gems23rd.blogspot.com
Mae-Mae Stiles – https://www.facebook.com/pages/m-squared-jewelry-by-Mae-Mae-Stiles/120966061263505
Kailo Chic - www.kailochic.com and kailochic.etsy.com
Metalsgirl – www.metalsgirl.com
Pomme Frites - http://pommesfrites.etsy.com
3rd Coast Art Glass - thirdcoastartglass.blog.com
Mario DiGiorgio & Will H. - onekolor.com
Will Heron Designs - http://www.willheron.com/
Emily Galusha – emilygalusha.com
New Bohemia – http://newbohemiaaustin.com/
Ceramica Botanica - www.ceramicabotanica.etsy.com
Maefair Vintage - www.maefairvintage.com
Sharla Bohorquez – jewelry - casadeshammon.com
Gabs Bags - http://www.etsy.com/shop/gabsbags
Shaleena Designs - http://www.shalenadesigns.com