Upcoming Austin Flea Dates for 2018

January 21st - Radio Coffee & Beer (4204 Manchaca) 10a-4p
January 28th - Brentwood Social House (1601 W. Koenig Ln) 10a-4p
February 3rd - Austin Beerworks (3001 Industrial Terrace) 12p-6p
February 10th - Whole Foods Market Arbor Trails (4301 W. William Cannon) 10a-4p
February 11th - the ABGB (1305 W. Oltorf) 12p-6p
February 18th - Radio Coffee & Beer (4204 Manchaca) 10a-4p
February 25th - Brentwood Social House (1601 W. Koenig Ln) 10a-4p
March 3rd - Austin Beerworks (3001 Industrial Terrace) 12p-6p
March 4th - Jester King Brewery (13187 Fitzhugh Rd.) 12p-5p
March 10th - Whole Foods Market Arbor Trails (4301 W. William Cannon) 10a-4p
March 11th - the ABGB (1305 W. Oltorf) 12p-6p
March 18th - Radio Coffee & Beer (4204 Manchaca) 10a-4p
March 24th - Zilker Brewing Company (1701 E. 6th) 12p-6p
March 25th - Brentwood Social House (1601 W. Koenig Ln) 10a-4p
March 31st - Live Oak Brewing Company (1615 Crozier Ln) 12p-6p
April 1st - Jester King Brewery (13187 Fitzhugh Rd.) 12p-5p
April 7th - Celis Brewery (10001 Metric Blvd) 12p-5p

June 11 Vendors

See these folks at the June 11 Flea -

Victrola Design - www.victrolastudio.com
Unrepeatables - www.unrepeatables.com
Techlectic - www.techlectic.com
Ornamental Things - www.ornamentalthings.com/
Fleegal Farms Soaps - http://www.fleegalfarms.com/
Shop Inviting - http://www.shopinviting.com/
Monsterami - http://www.monsterami.com/
Lizziebees - http://www.etsy.com/shop/lizziebeesthings
BDJ Craftworks – bdjcraftworks.etsy.com
Fat Cat Designs - http://www.fatcatjewelrystudio.com/
Adaptive Reuse - http://adaptivereuser.com/home.html
Stephanie Rubiano - http://www.stephanierubiano.com/home.html
Elementals Hand Crafted Jewelry – http://gems23rd.blogspot.com
Mae-Mae Stiles – https://www.facebook.com/pages/m-squared-jewelry-by-Mae-Mae-Stiles/120966061263505
Kailo Chic - www.kailochic.com and kailochic.etsy.com
Metalsgirl – www.metalsgirl.com
Pomme Frites - http://pommesfrites.etsy.com
3rd Coast Art Glass - thirdcoastartglass.blog.com
Mario DiGiorgio & Will H. - onekolor.com
Will Heron Designs - http://www.willheron.com/
Emily Galusha – emilygalusha.com
New Bohemia – http://newbohemiaaustin.com/
Ceramica Botanica - www.ceramicabotanica.etsy.com
Maefair Vintage - www.maefairvintage.com
Sharla Bohorquez – jewelry - casadeshammon.com
Gabs Bags - http://www.etsy.com/shop/gabsbags
Shaleena Designs - http://www.shalenadesigns.com