Upcoming Austin Flea Dates for 2020

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!
Sunday, January 19th at Radio Coffee & Beer (4204 Manchaca) from 10am - 4pm
Sunday, January 26th at Fareground (111 Congress) from 10am - 3pm
Saturday, February 1st at Cosmic Coffee + Beer Garden (121 Pickle Rd) from 11am - 5pm
Sunday, February 2nd at Jester King Brewery (13187 Fitzhugh Rd.) from 12pm - 5pm
Saturday, February 8th at the Brewtorium (6015 Dillard Cir.) from 12pm - 5pm
Sunday, February 9th at the ABGB (1305 W. Oltorf) from 12pm - 5pm
Saturday, February 15th at Family Business Beer Co (19510 Hamilton Pool Rd) from 11am - 5pm
Sunday, February 16th at Radio Coffee & Beer (4204 Manchaca Rd.) from 10am - 4pm
Sunday, February 23rd at Fareground (111 Congress) from 10am - 3pm
Sunday, March 1st at Central Machine Works (4824 E. Cesar Chavez) from 12pm - 5pm
Saturday, March 7th at Cosmic Coffee + Beer Garden (121 Pickle Rd) from 11am - 5pm
Sunday, March 8th at the ABGB (1305 W. Oltorf) from 12pm - 6pm
Sunday, March 15th at Radio Coffee & Beer (4204 Manchaca Rd.) from 10am - 4pm
Saturday, March 21st at the Brewtorium (6015 Dillard Cir) from 12pm - 5pm
Sunday, March 22nd at Fareground (111 Congress) from 10am - 3pm

June 11 Vendors

See these folks at the June 11 Flea -

Victrola Design - www.victrolastudio.com
Unrepeatables - www.unrepeatables.com
Techlectic - www.techlectic.com
Ornamental Things - www.ornamentalthings.com/
Fleegal Farms Soaps - http://www.fleegalfarms.com/
Shop Inviting - http://www.shopinviting.com/
Monsterami - http://www.monsterami.com/
Lizziebees - http://www.etsy.com/shop/lizziebeesthings
BDJ Craftworks – bdjcraftworks.etsy.com
Fat Cat Designs - http://www.fatcatjewelrystudio.com/
Adaptive Reuse - http://adaptivereuser.com/home.html
Stephanie Rubiano - http://www.stephanierubiano.com/home.html
Elementals Hand Crafted Jewelry – http://gems23rd.blogspot.com
Mae-Mae Stiles – https://www.facebook.com/pages/m-squared-jewelry-by-Mae-Mae-Stiles/120966061263505
Kailo Chic - www.kailochic.com and kailochic.etsy.com
Metalsgirl – www.metalsgirl.com
Pomme Frites - http://pommesfrites.etsy.com
3rd Coast Art Glass - thirdcoastartglass.blog.com
Mario DiGiorgio & Will H. - onekolor.com
Will Heron Designs - http://www.willheron.com/
Emily Galusha – emilygalusha.com
New Bohemia – http://newbohemiaaustin.com/
Ceramica Botanica - www.ceramicabotanica.etsy.com
Maefair Vintage - www.maefairvintage.com
Sharla Bohorquez – jewelry - casadeshammon.com
Gabs Bags - http://www.etsy.com/shop/gabsbags
Shaleena Designs - http://www.shalenadesigns.com